Cpr Course

This Course includes the following unit:

HLTAID009 CPR

Unit 41/61-89 Buckingham St, Surry Hills, NSW, 2010

Google Maps link: https://maps.app.goo.gl/NjEd42DAvbFfbTQF9

The Course is around 2 – 3 hours with no online modules

Format: The class is all face-to-face. You do not need to know anything about first aid before coming to the course or do any prior online training modules. 

For more frequently asked questions, please go back to the Sydney Location Page

In this CPR course you will learn the following, DRSABCD – Responding to emergency situations – Managing unconscious breathing casualties – Cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) – Using a defibrillator (AED) – Legal issues in first aid – Infection control

Enroll in the course below. You would do this course if requested by your employer or if you are doing your annual renewal/refresher for your CPR course.

Book Your Course Here

Course Day Date Time Location Cost
CPR Course Tuesday 12 March 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm SYDNEY $50.00
CPR Course Sunday 17 March 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm SYDNEY $50.00
CPR Course Tuesday 26 March 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm SYDNEY $50.00
CPR Course Tuesday 9 April 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm SYDNEY $50.00
CPR Course Sunday 14 April 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm SYDNEY $50.00
CPR Course Tuesday 23 April 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm SYDNEY $50.00
CPR Course Sunday 28 April 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm SYDNEY $50.00
CPR Course Tuesday 7 May 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm SYDNEY $50.00
CPR Course Sunday 12 May 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm SYDNEY $50.00
CPR Course Tuesday 14 May 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm SYDNEY $50.00
CPR Course Tuesday 21 May 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm SYDNEY $50.00
CPR Course Sunday 26 May 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm SYDNEY $50.00
CPR Course Tuesday 28 May 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm SYDNEY $50.00
CPR Course Tuesday 4 June 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm SYDNEY $50.00
CPR Course Sunday 9 June 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm SYDNEY $50.00
CPR Course Tuesday 11 June 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm SYDNEY $50.00
CPR Course Tuesday 18 June 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm SYDNEY $50.00
CPR Course Sunday 23 June 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm SYDNEY $50.00
CPR Course Tuesday 25 June 2024 09:00 am - 12:00 pm SYDNEY $50.00