Obtain your official NSW White Card Sydney, 5 min walk from Central Stationincludes card fee. Best Course in Sydney. Read our 5 star reviews. PPE provided on the day. Safework Approval # 800381. Registered Training Organisation (RTO) # 41072

Book White Card Sydney

This is an official white card. Get your Construction Induction Card on the same day to work immediately. You must bring the correct ID to the class to avoid re-booking. Read the FAQ below for the requirements. CPCWHS1001 – Prepare to work safely in the construction industry.

Course Day Date Time Location Cost
White Card NSW Wednesday 17 July 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Thursday 18 July 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Saturday 20 July 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Monday 22 July 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Wednesday 24 July 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Thursday 25 July 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Saturday 27 July 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Monday 29 July 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Wednesday 31 July 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Thursday 1 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Saturday 3 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Monday 5 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Wednesday 7 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Thursday 8 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Saturday 10 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Monday 12 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Wednesday 14 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Thursday 15 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Saturday 17 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Monday 19 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Wednesday 21 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Thursday 22 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Saturday 24 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Monday 26 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Wednesday 28 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Thursday 29 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Saturday 31 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Monday 2 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Wednesday 4 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Thursday 5 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Saturday 7 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Monday 9 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Wednesday 11 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Thursday 12 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Saturday 14 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Monday 16 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Wednesday 18 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Thursday 19 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Saturday 21 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Monday 23 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Wednesday 25 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Thursday 26 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Saturday 28 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00
White Card NSW Monday 30 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SYDNEY $110.00