Obtain your official Safework NSW White Card Parramatta, only 100m from StationTrusted RTO with hundreds of 5 star reviews. Card fee included. PPE Provided. No hidden costs. Safework Approval # 800381. Registered Training Organisation (RTO) Approval # 41072

Book White Card Parramatta

This is an official white card. Get your Construction Induction Card on the same day to work immediately. You must bring the correct ID to the class to avoid re-booking. Read the FAQ below for the requirements. CPCWHS1001 – Prepare to work safely in the construction industry.

Course Day Date Time Location Cost
White Card NSW Tuesday 5 March 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 8 March 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Tuesday 12 March 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 15 March 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Tuesday 19 March 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 22 March 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Tuesday 26 March 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Tuesday 2 April 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 5 April 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Tuesday 9 April 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 12 April 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Tuesday 16 April 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 19 April 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Tuesday 23 April 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 26 April 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Tuesday 30 April 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 3 May 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Tuesday 7 May 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 10 May 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Tuesday 14 May 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 17 May 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Tuesday 21 May 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 24 May 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Tuesday 28 May 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 31 May 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00