Obtain an official Safework NSW White Card Northern Beaches, Beacon Hill. PPE provided on the day. Trusted RTO with hundreds of 5 star reviews. No hidden costs, Card fees included. Book your spot for the White Card NSW below. Safework Approval # 800381. RTO # 41072

Book White Card Northern Beaches

This is an official white card. Get your Construction Induction Card on the same day to work immediately. You must bring the correct ID to the class to avoid re-booking. Read the FAQ below for the requirements. CPCWHS1001 – Prepare to work safely in the construction industry.

Course Day Date Time Location Cost
White Card NSW Friday 19 July 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm Dee Why $110.00
White Card NSW Saturday 27 July 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm Dee Why $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 2 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm Dee Why $110.00
White Card NSW Thursday 8 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm Dee Why $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 16 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm Dee Why $110.00
White Card NSW Thursday 22 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm Dee Why $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 30 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm Dee Why $110.00
White Card NSW Thursday 5 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm Dee Why $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 13 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm Dee Why $110.00
White Card NSW Thursday 19 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm Dee Why $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 27 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm Dee Why $110.00