Obtain your official Safework NSW White Card Parramatta, only 100m from StationTrusted RTO with hundreds of 5 star reviews. Card fee included. PPE Provided. No hidden costs. Safework Approval # 800381. Registered Training Organisation (RTO) Approval # 41072

Book White Card Parramatta

This is an official white card. Get your Construction Induction Card on the same day to work immediately. You must bring the correct ID to the class to avoid re-booking. Read the FAQ below for the requirements. CPCWHS1001 – Prepare to work safely in the construction industry.

Course Day Date Time Location Cost
White Card NSW Tuesday 16 July 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 19 July 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Tuesday 23 July 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 26 July 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Tuesday 30 July 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 2 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Tuesday 6 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 9 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Tuesday 13 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 16 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Tuesday 20 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 23 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Tuesday 27 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 30 August 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Tuesday 3 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 6 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Tuesday 10 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 13 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Tuesday 17 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 20 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Tuesday 24 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00
White Card NSW Friday 27 September 2024 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $110.00